Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Ohio now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course found on the Internet to date. Whether you are looking to satisfy a court order, or simply want to further your substance abuse education, then OAC is the course for you! The classes are broken down into hours and levels for your individual needs: Level 1 (8 Hours), Level 2 (16 Hours), and Level 3 (24 Hours).
Not only are the Ohio Online Alcohol Awareness Classes interesting, but they are convenient and easy to use.
Depending on your offense or personal interest, classes are broken down into the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) as payment for the course. Prior to enrollment, all costs must be paid in full before accessing the site’s features. Personal information and credit card data remain confidential since this information goes through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you will choose a unique username and password that function as your site key. This information allows you to log on/off as you see fit – truly working at your own pace. If you are satisfying a court-ordered requirement,please keep the due date in mind while working on the site.
Yes. The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any device and laptop with an Internet connection.
The quizzes are set up as educational tools to help you prepare for the Ohio based final exam. To pass the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your initial attempt, you have unlimited opportunities to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra cost).
Once you have passed the final exam, you have completed the course! Your certificate of completion will be sent via first-class mail to the address provided. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, you can sign up for faster delivery options.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Ohio.
Resident of Ohio, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Ohio Minor in Possession Classes.