Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Montana is now offering the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course currently available on the Internet. The classes, designed and written by experts, are broken down into the following levels and hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
These classes were developed to satisfy substance abuse education requirements for the State of Montana.
Depending on whether the program is court-ordered or voluntary, the Montana Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are available in the following levels (hours) and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept all major credit cards (Amex, Visa, and MasterCard). Prior to beginning the course, all costs must be paid in full. Personal information and credit card data will be processed through our secure payment processing system, to ensure your information stays private.
Early in the enrollment process you will choose a unique username and password. This information will act as your site key to log on/off of OAC. Be sure to save your username and password, since your work will be automatically saved where you left off.
Yes. The site is available 24/7 to any mobile device or computer – with Internet access. This allows users the ability to proceed at their own pace. If you are working to fulfill a court-ordered deadline, please keep that in mind while working on the site.
The quizzes are there to be educational markers and do not count towards your final grade. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on the Montana based final exam. If you fail to pass on your first attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until you do so (at no extra expense).
Once you have passed the final exam, you have completed the course. Your certificate of completion will be shipped via first-class mail to the address provided. Once again, if you are working to satisfy a court-ordered completion date, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Montana.
Resident of Montana, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Montana Minor in Possession Classes.