Updated: Aug 22, 2021
Have you received a DUI in the State of Montana? If so, we can supply you with great materials that will allow you to familiarize yourself with the law, the consequences you face, and possible remedies. Come and find out more.
Montana DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate or be in physical control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, intoxicants or any combination thereof if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
An SR22 will be required to be filed as per Montana DUI laws. This is a type of insurance coverage which you will need to maintain for a minimum of 3 years. Speak with an insurance agent that is trained in SR22s to get the best possible rates and coverage.
Are you allowed to take your DUI class online? Well then, our online course is for you. It allows you to get started right away and work at your own pace; it’s perfect for those with busy schedules. Take advantage of this opportunity and get started today.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|