Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption course available in Montana. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our classes were designed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet Montana requirements.
These Montana Online Minor in Possession Classes are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our online courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the class online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Montana course immediately.
The cost is only $149 for the Montana 8 hour level one course. The longer Montana classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
You will be given a unique user name and password at registration for the Montana MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. You can begin the class on one computer and continue on another. Your progress is automatically tracked so that when you return to the course, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
Yes, if you have a busy schedule, it is not a problem! You do not have to take the MIP class all at one time, and you can break between the chapters as often as necessary.
We will mail the original certificate to you. It is your responsibility to submit the Montana certificate. If your are taking this class for a court requirement, it is up to you to submit the certificate to the court.
The Montana online MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class class is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Montana quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Montana final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Montana exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in Montana Minor in Possession Laws.