Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Missouri is now offering the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course available on the Internet. The classes are designed and written by experts to suit the needs of those satisfying court-ordered rehabilitation, as well as those willing to learn more about substance abuse. The class is broken into varying hours and levels depending on individuals’ needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
These Missouri Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into the following levels (hours) and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). During enrollment, all costs must be paid in full before accessing the site’s materials. Your personal information, as well as credit card data will remain confidential. We process this information through our secure payment processing software.
Early in the enrollment process you choose a unique username and password. This information will act as your site key, allowing you access to the site’s educational features. Your username and password are used each time you want to log into the site, so it is important to save this information.
Yes. OAC is available to users 24/7 on any mobile device or computer with Internet access. This allows you to start and stop work at your own leisure – setting your own pace for the course. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline of completion, please keep that in mind while progressing through the site.
The quizzes are scattered throughout the course but do not count towards your final score. They are markers designed to prepare users for the final exam. To complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. However, if you fail to do so initially, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra charge).
Once you have passed the Missouri based final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped via first-class mail to address provided. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered due date, there are upgraded shipping options available for a small fee. .
Learn more about DUI Laws in Missouri.
Resident of Missouri, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Missouri Minor in Possession Classes.