Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Missouri. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Missouri Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully developed to be highly instructive and easy to use. They contain the course materials that meet Missouri requirements.
These Missouri Minor in Possession programs are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our MIC classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the course. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
The cost is only $149 for the Missouri 8 hour level one course. The longer Missouri classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
You will pick a unique user name and password at registration for the Missouri online MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. You can begin the class on one computer and continue on another. Your progress is automatically tracked so that when you return to the course, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
No. You may start and stop the MIP course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
We issue a standard certificate for all our in person and online Missouri classes. The certificate states that your took this class and includes your name, class length, completion date, and a unique certificate number.
You can take the Missouri course at your own pace. The MIP class is broken up into sessions and the time to take the course will vary from one person to another. The total length of the course varies depending on which length you signed up for.
It is possible. The Missouri quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Missouri final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Missouri exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No! You can take the class with your internet browser. So no special computer program is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Missouri Minor in Possession Laws.