Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Maryland is now offering the most in-depth alcohol and drug course currently available on the Internet. Whether you are looking to satisfy your court-ordered substance abuse education requirement, or simply wanting to learn about more about it, these classes are available at increasing levels of intensity: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
All Maryland Online Alcohol Awareness Classes were developed and written by experts, and meet educational requirements for substance abuse education in the State of Maryland.
Here is a helpful list of OAC class levels and their corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). Prior to utilizing the site’s features, all costs must be paid in full. All of your personal information, as well as credit card data will remain confidential. We process all of this information through our secure payment processing system.
Just like using your personal email, you choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process. This log in information allows you access the site's material 24/7.
Yes, the site is available online 24/7. This allows users to work at their own pace. Unless you have an upcoming court-ordered deadline, you are allowed to start and stop according to your own schedule.
No. The quizzes are meant to be highly educational, and are there to prepare users for the Maryland based final exam. To complete the program, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to do so on your first try, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra cost).
Once you have passed the final exam, you have completed the course. Your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If you have an upcoming court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged that you sign up for next day delivery of the certificate.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Maryland.
Resident of Maryland, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Maryland Minor in Possession Classes.