Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Maine is currently offering the most comprehensive, user-friendly alcohol and drug course available on the Internet. Whether cited for an offense, or just interested in substance abuse issues, the program is a fantastic source of information. The class is available in different levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours) depending on one’s needs.
The classes have been designed and written by professionals to utilize educational material that meets Maine’s court-ordered requirements.
Depending on each individual user’s needs, the Maine Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are divided by hours/levels and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, and MasterCard). All costs must be paid in full before users can access the site’s features. Any personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, as they are processed through our secure payment processing software.
During the enrollment process users choose a unique username and password for the site. To log on and utilize the sites features, simply key in this information. The site is accessible 24/7.
Yes. The site is available 24/7 through any mobile device or computer that has Internet access. This allows users to start and stop at their convenience. If you have a court-ordered deadline, please keep that in mind while working on the site.
No. The quizzes do not affect your final score. To complete the program you must score eighty-percent or higher on the Maine final exam. The quizzes are set in place to help you prepare for this exam. If you do not pass the first time, however, you are allowed to re-take the test until you do so (at no extra cost).
After you pass the final exam you will be shipped your certificate via first-class mail. Once again, keep in mind your court-ordered deadline, in which case you may wish to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Maine.
Resident of Maine, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Maine Minor in Possession Classes.