Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption course available in Maine. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Maine Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Maine requirements.
These Maine underage consumption courses are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIC classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Get started today!
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for Maine online minor in possession course. You must make payment before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All visa, mastercard, and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
Prices vary by length of the Maine MIP class. If you want to take a class which is 8 hour long or a Level 1 class, the cost is $149. For a 16 hour long or a Level 2 class, the cost is $249. For a 24 hour long or a Level 3 class, the cost is $449.
After completing the Maine underage consumption class, you must pass a brief Maine final exam with a score of at least 80%. At no additional charge, you may retake the Maine exam as many times as needed in order to satisfactorily complete the class.
Yes. You can begin the course on one computer and continue on another. Your progress is automatically tracked so that when you return to the class, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
After you complete the Maine online MIP class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Maine certificate to your Maine court.
Our Maine MIP class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which length of the course you take.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Maine online MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Maine final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Maine exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
No! You can use the class with your internet browser. So no special software is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Maine Minor in Possession Laws.