Updated: Oct 20, 2021
Have you received a OUI in the State of Maine? Well let’s work it out. We can help by providing you with the necessary information dealing with your OUI. Find out what the law states, as well as what the consequences and remedies are, today.
Maine OUI law states it is unlawful for any person to operate a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs or an intoxicant if he or she a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
To have your license reinstated, you must file an SR22 form. We urge you to handle this matter through an insurance professional that is educated in this type of coverage. You will be required to carry this SR22 insurance for at least three years under Maine DUI laws so do not take any risks.
Most Maine courts are going to require an OUI class to fulfill your legal mandates. Request permission from your judge to take the course online. It has never been easier to make sure you are meeting the mandated education. You can sign up for our class from any computer, smartphone or tablet that has internet access. You can then complete the DUI course on your schedule. We also offer a free certificate of completion for you to provide the court when you successfully pass the final exam.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|