Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Idaho currently offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course available on the Internet. Whether you are satisfying a court-ordered alcohol or drug educational program, or trying to learn more about substance abuse, OAC offers varying levels and hours of the course such as: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours). These Idaho Online Alcohol Awareness Classes were designed to meet Idaho substance abuse education requirements.
This course was developed by experts to make the classes both easy to use, interesting, and informative.
The self-paced classes are broken down into varying levels, with corresponding hours and costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex) to enroll in the online program. Your personal information and credit card data are processed through our secure payment system and remain confidential.
When enrolling in OAC you choose a unique username and password. This login information gives you access to your course data, provided you have a steady Internet connection.
The course website is accessible on any device or computer with Internet. This allows users to set their own pace and start and stop when they choose. Unless your court-ordered date of completion is near, you can study at your own convenience.
The quizzes are meant to be highly educational, and to prepare users for the Idaho state final examination. To complete the program, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the final exam. If you do not pass the first time, you can go back to the materials and re-take the final exam at no extra cost, until you pass.
Upon passing the final exam, your certificate of completion will be mailed to you via first-class mail. However, other shipping options are available if your court-ordered date of completion is nearing. You can upgrade shipping during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Idaho.
Resident of Idaho, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Idaho Minor in Possession Classes.