Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption classes available in Idaho. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Idaho Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Idaho requirements.
These Idaho MIP programs are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIP courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to any court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Start your Idaho class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the certificate of completion which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer course, you can take the 16-hour course which is $249 or the 24-hour class which is $349.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Idaho MIP class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this Idaho online MIP class. You create a log in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Online Alcohol Class will send a Certificate to you for free. If you complete the course by 12 pm PST (Monday through Friday), and we will send your Idaho Certificate the SAME DAY!
You can take the Idaho course at your own pace. The underage consumption class is broken up into sessions and the time to take the course will vary from one person to another. The total length of the course varies based on which version you signed up for.
It is possible. The Idaho quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Idaho final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Idaho exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Your Idaho minor in possession class has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari. No download is required.
You might also be interested in Idaho Minor in Possession Laws.