Updated: May 29, 2021
Have you received a DUI in the State of Idaho? Well we understand that it’s a tough spot. Let us provide you with information that will help you out. Come and take a look.
Idaho DUI law states that it is illegal for any person to operate or be in physical control of any motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
Idaho DUI Law also requires that you file an SR22 form. This is related to your insurance coverage so please check with your agent to be certain you are acquiring the proper coverage and the form is valid. You will need this for 3 years so get it right the first time and avoid any future fines or punishment for lack of coverage.
Your Court will also more than likely require you to complete a DUI class. If the course is mandatory we have an online solution to get you started. Our programs have been created by experts in the field of alcohol awareness training. The online format is user friendly and best of all can be accessed from any device which has internet access, PC, MAC, Tablets and Smartphones.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|