Online Alcohol Class (OAC) offers extremely comprehensive drug and alcohol education on the Internet. These classes have been designed and written by experts, and offer varying levels and lengths of course material: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Our Florida Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are written and designed to meet the substance abuse educational requirements for the State of Florida:
The different levels/hours and the corresponding costs are as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, MasterCard) as payment. In order to successfully enroll, payment must be received, in full, to access the program. All personal information and credit card data will remain confidential and is processed through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you will select a unique username and password. Much like logging into your personal email, this information allows you to access the site and utilize its features.
The site can be accessed from any device that uses the Internet. Once you’ve created a username and password, the site is available 24/7. This allows users to start or stop at their convenience and proceed at their own pace. Unless there is a court ordered deadline for completion.
The quizzes are developed to prepare users for the final exam for Florida based substance abuse education. To successfully complete the program, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the final exam. If you don’t pass, you can review the materials and re-take the test until you pass, at no extra charge.
Your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first class mail. If the court ordered deadline for the program’s completion is rapidly approaching, it is highly recommended that you upgrade shipping to next business day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Florida.
Resident of Florida, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Florida Minor in Possession Classes.