Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Florida. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Florida Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully developed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet Florida requirements.
These Florida underage consumption programs are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIP classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the course. Start your Florida class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
For the complete 8 hour Florida Minor in Possession class the cost is $149. This cost is slightly higher for the 16 hour ($249) and 24 hour ($349) Florida classes.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Florida online MIP class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this Florida online MIP class. You create a log in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the Florida online MIP class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will continue where you left off!
After you complete the Florida online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Florida certificate to your Florida court.
The Florida MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class class is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Florida Minor in Possession quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Florida final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Florida exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
No! You can take the course with your internet browser. So no special software is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Florida Minor in Possession Laws.