Updated: Sep 11, 2021
Did you happen to get a DUI in the State of Florida? Breath. And now let’s take this step by step. We have the information you need to tackle this problem. Let us help you become better informed.
Florida DUI law states a person is considered to be driving under the influence by registering a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
The type of Florida DUI Course you will need to take depends on whether the DUI is the 1st or 2nd offense. Level I is for first-time offenders and Level is II for multiple offenders.
To have your license reinstated, be certain you maintain SR22 coverage. This is mandatory under Florida DUI laws. The rules state you will need a minimum of 3 years of coverage so check with your insurance person for the plan that will work best for you.
A DUI class will also be required. We have 100% online Florida DUI classes. Log on and off as many times as you need. Take care of your DUI requirements at your own pace. You can start immediately and finish when it is most convenient for you.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|