Delaware currently offers the most comprehensive online drug and alcohol course on the Internet today. Whether court-ordered or voluntary, we offer varying levels of courses: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), Level 3 (24 Hours) to suit participants’ substance abuse needs.
These classes have been written by experts, and are both user-friendly and educational. Also, the course is designed to meet the specific substance abuse awareness requirements set forth by the state of Delaware.
These Delaware Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are affordable with costs and levels listed below:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, MasterCard) as payment to enroll in our classes. Prior to enrollment, all costs must be paid in full. All of your personal and payment information are confidential, as we process personal data through our secure payment processing system.
Much like signing into your email, you choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process and will use this log in information every time you visit the site. Therefore, tt is important to make note of your username and password.
Yes. Our site is able to be accessed from any computer or mobile device with Internet access. This allows users to complete the course at their own pace according to their personal schedule.
The quizzes do not count towards passing the class but are there to help prepare you for the Delaware based final exam. You must score eighty-percent or higher to pass this exam. However, if you do not pass, you are allowed to re-take the exam until passing at no extra cost.
Once you have passed the exam, you have completed the course. The certificate of completion will be shipped first class mail to your provided address. If you are nearing your court-ordered deadline for completion, it is highly encouraged to upgrade to next-day business delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Delaware.
Resident of Delaware, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Delaware Minor in Possession Classes.