Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Delaware. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our courses were developed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Delaware requirements.
These Delaware Online Minor in Possession Classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIP courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Get started today!
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Delaware online MIP class before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
Prices vary by length of the Delaware Minor in Possession class. If you want to take a class which is 8 hour long or a Level 1 class, the cost is $149. For a 16 hour long or a Level 2 class, the cost is $249. For a 24 hour long or a Level 3 class, the cost is $449.
After completing the Delaware Minor in Possession class, you must pass a brief Delaware final exam with a score of at least 80%. At no additional charge, you may retake the Delaware exam as many times as needed in order to satisfactorily complete the class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this Delaware Minor in Possession class. You create a log in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Yes, if you have a busy schedule, it is not a problem! You do not have to take the MIP class all at one time, and you can break between the chapters as often as necessary.
After you complete the Delaware online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Delaware certificate to your Delaware court.
The Delaware underage consumption class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class program is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Delaware quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Delaware final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Delaware exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No! You can use the class with your internet browser. So no special computer program is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Delaware Minor in Possession Laws.