Updated: Aug 13, 2021
Did you receive a DUI in the State of Delaware? Well we have some of the resources you need to tone down your stress level. We can provide you with materials to help you understand the law, as well as the repercussions and the remedy. Come and read for yourself.
Delaware DUI law states that it is illegal for any person with a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater to operate a motor vehicle
First, be certain you have the proper insurance coverage. Delaware DUI laws require SR22 coverage. Any insurance agent versed in DUI coverage will be able to help you obtain the proper paperwork, and maintain it for the required three year time-frame.
Wait! Before you leave did you know we have online DUI Classes for Delaware traffic violators? Well we do and you can enroll now and be on your way to putting this DUI in the past.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|