Please note that both the Colorado courts/probation and Colorado Division of Motor Vehicles will not accept on-line classes to fulfill Colorado requirements as a result of an impaired driving offense (DWAI and DUI). Prior approval is required for this class.
We offer a comprehensive online Colorado alcohol and drug course for both those court-ordered to attend, as well as those struggling with substance abuse issues. The courses are broken into varying levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 Hours), and Level 3 (24 hours), and are designed to educate those with alcohol and drug issues.
If you don't live in the state of CO but received a Colorado DUI or Colorado DWAI you may be eligible to take a DUI Education class. The Colorado requirement for these classes consists of 12 hours of instructional time over a minimum of three days; no more than four hours can be covered in a single day. Courses at this level are typically conducted in groups or classes. The Level I Education is not appropriate for someone with more than one impaired driving offense, or one offense involving a high BAC or refusal.
These courses were written by experts and designed to meet court ordered alcohol awareness educational requirements required by the state of Colorado.
These Colorado Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are ideal to fulfill an employer requirement or simply for personal growth. The courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. A completion certificate is awarded to you once you successfully complete the program. Get started today!
Class levels and costs are as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex) for enrollment in the online course. Prior to enrollment, however, all payment must be received in full. All personal enrollment information, as well as credit card data, will be processed through our secure payment processing company.
Like using your own email, you are allowed to choose your unique username and password to access the site’s content. You must use this log-on information each time you visit the site.
The site can be accessed 24/7 from your computer or mobile device, so long as you have Internet access. This truly allows users to “go at their own pace” while working on completing the program. Unless your court-ordered deadline entails otherwise, you have the ability to start and stop at your convenience.
The quizzes scattered throughout the chapter lessons serve as educational tools, which will prepare you for the final exam. The quizzes do not count towards your final score but to pass the course, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the final exam. If do not pass, you have the ability to re-take the exam until you do. Retaking the final exam is free of charge.
You will receive your certificate of completion via first class mail upon passing the final exam. If your court-ordered date of completion is nearing, you can choose next-business-day delivery when enrolling in the course.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Colorado.
Resident of Colorado, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Colorado Minor in Possession Classes.