Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Colorado. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Colorado Online Minor in Possession Classes were created and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Colorado requirements.
These Colorado MIP programs are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our online classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Start your Colorado class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class
|12 Hour MIP Class
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
The price for the Colorado MIP class depends on the course length. The 8 hour (level 1) class is $149, the 16 hour (level 2) class is $249, and the 24 hour (level 3) class is $349.
You will pick your personal user name and password at registration for the Colorado MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. You are not restricted to taking the online MIP class from a single computer. You can login to one computer to take part of the course and another computer to take the rest of the course. As long as both computers have internet access, you should have no problem.
Yes, if you have a busy schedule, it is not a problem! You do not have to take the underage consumption class all at one time, and you can break between the chapters as often as necessary.
Your Completion Certificate for the minor in consumption class will be sent to you by first class mail. Finish the course by 1pm MST (Mon-Fri) and your Colorado Certificate will be processed the same day! Express overnight delivery is also available.
The Colorado online MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class class is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Colorado underage consumption quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Colorado final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Colorado exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
You don't need to download any software to take this Colorado class. The software will work on any PC or Mac with a web browser and internet access.
You might also be interested in Colorado Minor in Possession Laws.