Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Rhode Island. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Often students call us to inquire about the MIP laws in Rhode Island. As a courtesy, we've compiled the laws from every state and listed them below.
Please note that the Rhode Island minor in possession laws displayed below are meant to assist help you to learn about your local Rhode Island laws. While we have tried to show the most up-to-date version of Rhode Island MIP laws, but we do not guarantee its accuracy. This page is not a replacement for legal advice from an attorney. It is in your best interest that you find an appropriate lawyer for more information about Rhode Island MIP laws.
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
We are researching the MIP laws for Rhode Island. Please check back shortly!