Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Wyoming now offers a comprehensive drug and alcohol course to suit both court-ordered and individual needs. The classes, designed and written by experts, are divided into various hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were arrested for a DUI, cited for minor-in-possession of alcohol, or simply looking to further your substance abuse knowledge, then OAC is the course for you! Courses were developed to be interesting, informative, and easy to use.
Depending on your personal needs, the Wyoming Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into the following levels, hours, and costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$149||Register|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$179||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$199||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$199||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$249||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$299||Register|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$309||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness||$319||Register|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$324||Register|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$339||Register|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$349||Register|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, and MasterCard) as payment for OAC. All costs must be paid in full prior to accessing the site’s educational features. Your personal and credit card data, will remain confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process, you will choose a unique username and password. This information will act as your site key, allowing you to access the site’s educational tools at your own convenience.
The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any device or computer with Internet connection. This provides users with the ability to work at their own pace. If you need to complete the course for a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind.
No. The quizzes are meant to help you prepare for the Wyoming based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra cost).
Once you’ve passed the final exam, you have completed the course! Your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are under a court-ordered deadline, you can upgrade to next day delivery for a fee.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Wyoming.
Resident of Wyoming, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Wyoming Minor in Possession Classes.