Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption classes available in Wyoming. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Wyoming Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Wyoming requirements.
These Wyoming online MIP classes are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our MIC classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class
|12 Hour MIP Class
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the class online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Wyoming class immediately.
The price for the Wyoming online MIP class depends on the course length. The 8 hour (level 1) class is $149, the 16 hour (level 2) class is $249, and the 24 hour (level 3) class is $349.
It's simple! Read the Wyoming online MIP course material and answer the questions which appear. Take the final quiz which will appear at the end of the course. It is made up of multiple choice questions pertaining to the course material. If you don't pass the final quiz, you can re-take it until you do - with NO additional charges.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this underage consumption class to give you the most flexibility possible. You're given a log-in password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer.
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the Wyoming online MIP class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will continue exactly where you left off!
Online Alcohol Class will send a Certificate to you for free. If you complete the course by 12 pm PST (Monday through Friday), and we will send your Wyoming Certificate the SAME DAY!
You can expect to spend approximately 8, 16, or 24 hours on the Wyoming underage consumption class (depending on which version you purchased). This self-paced Wyoming online Minor in Possession course is not timed. Online Alcohol Class can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Wyoming quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Wyoming final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Wyoming exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Your Wyoming minor in possession class has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Apple Safari. No download is required.
You might also be interested in Wyoming Minor in Possession Laws.