Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Virginia now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course currently available on the Internet. The classes were designed and written by experts and are available in varying levels depending on one’s needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for minor-in-possession of alcohol, arrested for a DUI, or simply want to further your substance abuse knowledge, then OAC is the right choice for you! Not only are the classes educational, they are interesting and easy to use. .
Our Virginia Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into the following levels/hours and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
WE accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) for course payment. All course costs must be paid, in full, prior to accessing the site’s features. Your personal information and credit card data is processed through our secure payment processing system so it remains confidential.
You will choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process. This information will act as your site key, allowing you to navigate the site’s educational features.
The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any computer or device with an Internet connection. This allows users flexibility while progressing through the course. If you are working under a court-ordered deadline, please keep this date in mind while on the site.
No. The quizzes are set in place primarily as educational tools – to help you prepare for the Virginia based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra cost).
Your certificate of completion will be mailed to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are nearing a court-ordered deadline you can upgrade to next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Virginia.
Resident of Virginia, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Virginia Minor in Possession Classes.