Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in South Dakota now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course available on the Internet. Course materials, which were designed and written by professionals, are broken down into varying levels and hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Not only are the classes informational, but they are interesting, convenient, economical, and easy to use.
Whether you were cited for minor-in-possession of alcohol, arrested for DUI, or simply to further your substance abuse education, then OAC is the right choice for you! Depending on your individual needs, the South Dakota Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into the following levels, hours, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, and MasterCard) as payment for the course. All costs must be paid in full, prior to accessing the site’s educational features. Your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, as they are processed through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you create a unique username and password. This information will act as your site key – allowing you to access the site’s educational features at your convenience.
The site is accessible 24/7 on any device or computer with Internet connection. This allows users to proceed at their own pace. If you are working on a court-ordered completion date, it is helpful to keep this in mind while progressing through the site.
No. The quizzes are set up to function as educational tools – preparing users for the final South Dakota based exam. To pass this course, you must score eighty percent or higher on the exam. If you fail on your initial try, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra cost).
Your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail upon completing the course. Once again, if you are under a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in South Dakota.
Resident of South Dakota, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in South Dakota Minor in Possession Classes.