Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive Minor in Possession classes available in South Dakota. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our South Dakota Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet South Dakota requirements.
These South Dakota underage consumption programs are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIC classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Start your South Dakota class today!
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for South Dakota online minor in possession course. You must make payment before you can access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
For the complete 8 hour South Dakota MIP class the cost is $149. This cost is slightly higher for the 16 hour ($249) and 24 hour ($349) South Dakota classes.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the South Dakota MIP class. You must use this information to log in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. You are not restricted to taking the online MIP class from a single computer. You can login to one computer to take part of the course and another computer to take the rest of the course. As long as both computers have internet access, you should have no problem.
Yes. The Online Alcohol Class South Dakota online underage drinking course can work around your busy schedule, and you can start and stop unlimited times when you take the course. Our Online Alcohol Class website can resume where you left off!
After you complete the South Dakota online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the South Dakota certificate to your South Dakota court.
The amount of instruction for the South Dakota underage consumption class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in eight hour, sixteen hour and twenty-four hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The South Dakota quizzes are meant to prepare you for the South Dakota final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the South Dakota exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No! You can take the class with your internet browser. So no special computer program is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in South Dakota Minor in Possession Laws.