Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in South Carolina now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course available on the Internet to date. These classes, designed and written by professionals, are broken down into hours and levels to suit both court-ordered and individual needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Not only are the South Carolina Online Alcohol Awareness Classes interesting, but they are informational, convenient, and easy to use.
Depending on your personal situation, the classes are available in the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). All costs must be paid in full, prior to accessing the site’s educational features. Your personal information and credit card data remain confidential. This information is safely processed through our secure payment processing system.
You can access the site using your username and password. During the enrollment process you will be prompted to create a unique username (much like using your personal email). This information will act as your site key, allowing you to access the site’s educational materials at your convenience.
Yes. The site is available 24/7 on any device or computer with Internet connection. This allows users to start/stop work at their own pace. However, if you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while setting your pace.
The quizzes are designed as educational tools only and to help you prepare for the South Carolina based final exam. To successfully complete OAC, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your first attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra cost).
Your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are working under a court-ordered deadline for the course, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in South Carolina.
Resident of South Carolina, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in South Carolina Minor in Possession Classes.