Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption classes available in South Carolina. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our classes were created and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet South Carolina requirements.
These South Carolina Online Minor in Possession Classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our online courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
Prices vary by length of the South Carolina Minor in Possession class. If you want to take a class which is 8 hour long or a Level 1 class, the cost is $149. For a 16 hour long or a Level 2 class, the cost is $249. For a 24 hour long or a Level 3 class, the cost is $449.
After completing the South Carolina MIP class, you must pass a brief South Carolina final exam with a score of at least 80%. At no additional charge, you may retake the South Carolina exam as many times as needed in order to satisfactorily complete the class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this Minor in Possession class to give you the most flexibility possible. You're given a log-in password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer.
Yes. The Online Alcohol Class South Carolina online MIP course can work around your busy schedule, and you can start and stop unlimited times when you take the course. Our Online Alcohol Class website can resume where you left off!
We will send the original certificate to you. It is your responsibility to submit the South Carolina certificate. If your are taking this class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the certificate to the court.
Our South Carolina online MIP class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which version of the class you take.
It is possible. The South Carolina quizzes are meant to prepare you for the South Carolina final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the South Carolina exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in South Carolina Minor in Possession Laws.