Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Oklahoma now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course available on the Internet. The classes, designed and written by experts, are broken down into hours and levels to suit individual needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession of alcohol ticket, arrested for a DUI, or simply want to learn more about substance abuse issues, OAC is the right choice for you! Not only are the Oklahoma Online Alcohol Awareness Classes interesting, but they are designed to be educational, convenient and easy to use.
Depending on one's personal needs, the classes are available in the following levels/hours and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
You can pay for the course with most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). Your personal information and credit card data will remain completely confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing system.
You will choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process to act as your site key. This way you can log on/off OAC at your own convenience. The materials are available 24/7, which allows you to work based on your own schedule.
Yes. As stated previously, the site is accessible to user 24/7 on any device or laptop with Internet access. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep that date in mind when setting your own pace.
No. The quizzes are set up solely as educational tools – to prepare users for the Oklahoma based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your initial try, you are allowed to re-take the test as many times as needed until you pass (at no extra charge).
Your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are working to satisfy a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged that you sign up for the next day delivery of your certificate.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Oklahoma.
Resident of Oklahoma, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Oklahoma Minor in Possession Classes.