Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP classes available in Oklahoma. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Oklahoma Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Oklahoma requirements.
These Oklahoma Minor in Possession courses are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIP classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to a court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the course. Start your Oklahoma class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the course online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Oklahoma course immediately.
The price for the Oklahoma MIP class depends on the course length. The 8 hour (level 1) class is $149, the 16 hour (level 2) class is $249, and the 24 hour (level 3) class is $349.
You will pick a unique user name and password at registration for the Oklahoma online MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes! Online Alcohol Class can fit into your busy schedule, and you can take the Oklahoma underage consumption class from any computer with internet access.
Yes. The Online Alcohol Class Oklahoma online underage drinking course can work around your busy schedule, and you can start and stop unlimited times when you take the course. Our Online Alcohol Class website can resume where you left off!
After you complete the Oklahoma online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Oklahoma certificate to your Oklahoma court.
Our Oklahoma MIP class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which length of the class you take.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Oklahoma underage consumption quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Oklahoma final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Oklahoma exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
No! You can take the class with your internet browser. So no special computer program is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Oklahoma Minor in Possession Laws.