Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in New Jersey is now offering the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course found on the Internet to date. Whether you are looking to satisfy a court order, or simply trying to learn more about substance abuse issues, the course is broken down into levels and hours to suit you: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
The New Jersey Online Alcohol Awareness Classes have been designed and written by experts, and are interesting, educational, and easy to use.
Depending on one’s level of chemical dependency or curiosity, the various levels and costs are:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$149||Register|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$179||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$199||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$199||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$249||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$299||Register|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$309||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness||$319||Register|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$324||Register|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$339||Register|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$349||Register|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) as payment for the course. All costs must be paid in full prior to the use of the site’s educational features. Your personal information and financial data will remain confidential, as they are processed through our secure payment processing system.
You are prompted to choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process. This information acts as your site key – allowing you to start and stop work at your convenience, always saving where you last left off.
Yes. The site is available 24/7 on any device or computer with Internet access. This allows you to work at your own pace. If you are working to satisfy a court-ordered due date, it is highly encouraged to keep this in mind while on the site.
No. The quizzes are meant to be solely educational – to prepare users for the New Jersey based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to do so on your first attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra cost).
Your certificate of completion will be mailed to you via first-class mail to your provided address. Once again, if you are approaching your court-ordered deadline of completion it is wise to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in New Jersey.
Resident of New Jersey, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in New Jersey Minor in Possession Classes.