Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption course available in New Jersey. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our New Jersey Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet New Jersey requirements.
These New Jersey underage consumption programs are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIC classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to any court official, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Start your New Jersey class today!
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
Our New Jersey online MIP class? cost depends on which version of the course you take. 8 hour: $149, 16 hour: $249, 24 hour: $349. The cost includes certificate processing and free certificate of completion shipping.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the New Jersey MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this New Jersey underage consumption class. You create a sign in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the New Jersey Minor in Possession course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
Your New Jersey minor in possession class Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your alcohol class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
The amount of instruction for the New Jersey MIP class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in 8 hour, 16 hour and 24 hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The New Jersey Minor in Possession quizzes are meant to prepare you for the New Jersey final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the New Jersey exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
Yes! This New Jersey mip course has been created to work on both Macs running OSX and PCs running windows. All you need is a standard web browser such as Safari, Firefox, or Internet Explorer and internet access.
You might also be interested in New Jersey Minor in Possession Laws.