Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Nebraska now offers the most comprehensive and individualized drug and alcohol course currently available on the Internet. Depending on one’s needs, the classes are broken down into different levels and hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours). Written and designed by experts, these classes educate users on substance abuse issues.
All of the classes were developed to comply with substance abuse educational requirements set forth by the State of Nebraska.
Whether you are looking to satisfy a court-ordered alcohol class, or simply looking to further educate yourself, these Nebraska Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into various levels (hours) and costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, and MasterCard). Your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, as they are processed through our secure payment processing system. All costs must be paid before utilizing the site’s features.
During the enrollment process you will choose a unique username and password that act as your site key for OAC. It is highly important to remember your username/password, since your work will be automatically be saved where you last left off.
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 to any user with a computer, device, and Internet connection. This allows users to start and stop work as they see fit – truly allowing you to work at your own pace. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while you are progressing through the site.
No. The quizzes are designed simply as educational tools to prepare users for the Nebraska based final exam. To complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on the exam. If you fail to pass on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until you do so.
Once you have passed the final exam your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail to your provided address. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered completion date which is quickly approaching, you can upgrade to overnight delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Nebraska.
Resident of Nebraska, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Nebraska Minor in Possession Classes.