Updated: Aug 15, 2021
Have you received a DUI in the Cornhusker State? If yes, we have the information you have been looking for. Our resources will better prepare you and provide you with the knowledge you need to know. Come and take a look.
Nebraska DUI law states it is unlawful for any person to operate or be in physical control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs or an intoxicant, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
Nebraska DUI laws mandate that you file and maintain SR22 insurance. The insurance laws can be complex so it is advised that you speak with an insurance company that is licensed to provide this type of coverage. Make sure you have it because a lack of an SR22 may create new fines and penalties.
Ask your judge if you are able to take your DUI course requirement online. Our online course is affordable and easy. Take care of your DUI case in the comfort of your own home at your own pace. If for any reason you are not satisfied with our class, we offer a 100% money back guarantee.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|