Online Alcohol Class (OAC) offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course available on the Internet in Hawaii. Whether it is part of a court ordered requirement, or you are a voluntary participant, OAC offers varying hours and level of courses: Level 1 (8 Hours), Level 2 (16 Hours), and Level 3 (24 hours), to meet your substance abuse needs.
The classes have been both designed and written by experts, and are easy to use and educational.These courses are developed to meet the state of Hawaii’s requirements.
Depending on one’s personal situation, the varying Hawaii Online Alcohol Awareness Classes and costs are as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, MasterCard) as payment for the course. Classes must be paid in full prior to accessing the course material. All personal and credit card information will remain confidential through our secure payment processing software.
Upon enrollment you create a unique username and password which is used each time you log onto the site where there is Internet accessibility.
The site is available on any device with access to the Internet. This provides users with the ability to work on their personal schedule. Unless your court ordered deadline is rapidly approaching, the class is designed to go at your own pace.
The short quizzes which follow certain lessons will help prepare for the final Hawaii examination. They do not count towards your overall score. To successfully pass and complete the program, you must score at least an eighty-percent on the final exam. However, if you do not pass, you can review the materials and re-take the exam until you do (at no extra cost).
Once you have passed the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first class mail. If you need your certificate of completion more quickly, you can upgrade the shipping options during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Hawaii.
Resident of Hawaii, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Hawaii Minor in Possession Classes.