Updated: Jul 15, 2021
Did you receive a DUI in the State of Hawaii? Maybe you don't even live in Hawaii, but received your DUI when you were on vacation. Not an ideal situation. However, we can make life a little easier by providing you with the information you need to rectify this problem. Come and check it out.
Hawaii DUI law states that it is illegal for any person to operates or be in control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of drugs or alcohol, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater
Make sure you file an SR22 form. This is required to complete the HI DUI requirements. You can obtain an SR22 from your insurance carrier. They will be able to start and maintain your coverage for the mandatory three year period for which an SR22 must be on file.
Ready to get started on the process to dismiss your Hawaii DUI? We have classes online that will put you on the right path. Access is available anytime day or night. When you finish we will also send you a certificate of completion free of charge.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|