Whether it stemmed from a court-order, or a desire to rid oneself from drug or alcohol problems, Online Alcohol Class (OAC) offers a comprehensive solution. OAC has developed varying levels with a great number of course hours which correspond with a degree of severity: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
These Arizona Online Alcohol Awareness Classes were written by experts and designed to be both user-friendly and educational. All course materials were developed to meet the court-ordered requirements of the state.
OAC is completely self-paced, and is priced as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. OAC accepts all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex). Prior to enrollment, the program must be paid in full. All payment information and data is processed through our secure payment processing company.
Much like using your email, you choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process. This information is how you “log on” to the OAC site, and view your necessary course materials.
Yes. OAC is available 24/7, and is able to be accessed from any device or computer (with reliable Internet access). Therefore, you can work at your own pace and start and stop at your convenience, unless you are rapidly approaching your date of court-ordered completion of the program.
After reviewing several pages and lessons, short online quizzes will be given for informational purposes. These quizzes are simply educational, and are meant to prepare you for the final examination. To complete the program, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the exam. If you do not reach this goal, you have the ability to re-take the exam (at no extra cost) until you have passed.
Your certificate of completion will be sent to you directly via first class mail. If you are nearing your date of court-ordered completion, however, it is highly encouraged to request overnight delivery during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Arizona.
Resident of Arizona, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Arizona Minor in Possession Classes.