Updated: Sep 23, 2021
Were you issued a DUI in the State of Arizona? We have what you need to educate yourself and become better situated so that you can fix this problem.
Arizona DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to drive a motor vehicle, or operate a boat or aircraft while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, or inhalants. A person can be cited for a DUI if his or her blood alcohol concentration is .08% or greater within two hours of driving the vehicle.
To have your license reinstated, obtain an SR22 form from your insurance provider. The law typically mandates that you maintain SR22 coverage for a minimum of three (3) years, but check with your court for exact requirements.
You will also more than likely be required to take a DUI course. The laws vary, but some courts and judges will allow you to complete the program online. If you have been granted permission we have 8, 16, 20 and 24 hour programs that can help resolve your DUI.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|