Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Washington. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Often students call us to inquire about the MIP laws in Washington. As a courtesy, we've compiled the laws from every U.S. state and listed them below.
Please note that the Washington minor in possession laws shown on this page are meant to assist help you to learn about your local Washington laws. While we have tried to show the most up-to-date version of Washington MIP laws, but we cannot guarantee its accuracy. This page is not a substitute for legal advice from an attorney. It is in your best interest that you find a qualified attorney for more information about Washington MIP laws.
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
We are researching the Minor in Possession laws for Washington. Please check back soon!