Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Mississippi. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our classes were created and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the course materials that meet Mississippi requirements.
These Mississippi Online Minor in Possession Classes are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. These classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our online courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to any court official, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the class. Start your Mississippi class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the course online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Mississippi class immediately.
The cost is only $149 for the Mississippi 8 hour level one course. The longer Mississippi classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
You will choose your personal user name and password at registration for the Mississippi MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes, you may take the Mississippi MIP course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the Mississippi online MIP course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
We will mail the original certificate to you. It is up to you to submit the Mississippi certificate. If your are taking this class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the certificate to the court.
The amount of instruction for the Mississippi online MIP class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in 8 hour, 16 hour and 24 hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Mississippi quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Mississippi final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Mississippi exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in Mississippi Minor in Possession Laws.