Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP classes available in Georgia. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Georgia Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Georgia requirements.
These Georgia underage consumption courses are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIC courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to a court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class
|12 Hour MIP Class
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Georgia online minor in possession class before gaining access to the class content. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
Our Georgia underage consumption course? cost depends on which version of the course you take. 8 hour: $149, 16 hour: $249, 24 hour: $349. The cost includes certificate processing and free certificate of completion shipping.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Georgia Minor in Possession class. You must use this information to sign in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes, you may take the Georgia underage consumption course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
Yes, if you have a busy schedule, it is not a problem! You do not have to take the online MIP class all at one time, and you can break between the chapters as often as necessary.
Online Alcohol Class will send a Certificate to you for free. If you complete the course by 12 pm PST (Monday through Friday), and we will send your Georgia Certificate the SAME DAY!
The Georgia MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class program is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Georgia quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Georgia final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Georgia exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Your Georgia minor in possession course has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari. There are no downloads required.
You might also be interested in Georgia Minor in Possession Laws.