Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in California. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our California Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experts. They have been carefully developed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet California state requirements.
These California MIP courses are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our online classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can present to any court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the class. Start your California class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
When you sign up for our California online MIP class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
Prices vary by length of the California Minor in Possession class. If you want to take a class which is 8 hour long or a Level 1 class, the cost is $149. For a 16 hour long or a Level 2 class, the cost is $249. For a 24 hour long or a Level 3 class, the cost is $449.
You will choose your personal user name and password at registration for the California underage consumption class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this California underage consumption class. You create a sign in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the California underage consumption course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
We will send the original certificate to you. It is up to you to submit the California certificate. If your are taking this class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the certificate to the court.
The amount of instruction for the California underage consumption class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in eight hour, sixteen hour and twenty-four hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The California quizzes are meant to prepare you for the California final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the California exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in California Minor in Possession Laws.