Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption classes available in Arkansas. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our classes were created and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Arkansas requirements.
These Arkansas online MIP courses are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIC classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to any court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Start your Arkansas class today! Click here to enroll.
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
When you sign up for our Arkansas online MIP class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
For the complete 8 hour Arkansas online MIP class the cost is $149. This cost is slightly higher for the 16 hour ($249) and 24 hour ($349) Arkansas classes.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Arkansas underage consumption class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes. You can begin the course on one computer and continue on another. Your progress is automatically tracked so that when you return to the class, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the Arkansas underage consumption class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will resume where you left off!
Your Arkansas online MIP course Completion Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your alcohol class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
You can expect to spend approximately 8, 16, or 24 hours on the Arkansas Minor in Possession class (depending on which version you purchased). This self-paced Arkansas online MIP course is not timed. Online Alcohol Class can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Arkansas MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Arkansas final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Arkansas exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in Arkansas Minor in Possession Laws.