Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption classes available in Alabama. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our courses were created and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Alabama requirements.
These Alabama Online Minor in Possession Classes are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIP courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to any court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the course. Get started today! Click here to enroll.
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Alabama online MIP class before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
The cost is only $149 for the Alabama 8 hour level one course. The longer Alabama classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
You will choose a unique user name and password at registration for the Alabama Minor in Possession class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this Alabama Minor in Possession class. You create a sign in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Yes. The Online Alcohol Class Alabama online underage drinking course can work around your busy schedule, and you can start and stop unlimited times when you take the course. Our Online Alcohol Class website can resume where you left off!
Your Alabama minor in possession course Completion Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your alcohol class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
Our Alabama Minor in Possession class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which length of the course you take.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Alabama online MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Alabama final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Alabama exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in Alabama Minor in Possession Laws.