Updated: Jul 19, 2021
Have you received a DWI in the State of Louisiana? Well we have the information you need to settle your nerves. We can provide you with essential information on fines and remedies. Come and get acquainted with these resources.
Louisiana DWI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate or be in physical control of a motor vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
Louisiana DWI laws will require you to obtain and file an SR22 form. The process can be a bit complex so we suggest you speak with an insurance professional in your area to determine what will best suit your needs. Do not let your SR22 lapse; you will be required to maintain the coverage for at a minimum of three years.
We recommend that you ask during your court date if a DWI class completed online will meet the mandated requirements. If you are allowed make sure you take the course with us as we have a money back guarantee. If you have more questions about your Louisiana DUI feel free to contact one of our customer service reps, they are experts in the field.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|