Updated: Sep 12, 2021
So you’ve received a DUI in the State of California, right? We have the information to get you out of this jam. Learn more about what you can do to correct this issue.
California DUI law states that it is unlawful to operate a motor vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
To have your license reinstated, you must file an SR22 form which you can attain from your insurance provider. The law mandates that you keep the SR22 insurance for a period of 3 years.
If you are a California resident you are generally required to take an in-person CA DUI Class. The CA DMV will not accept online classes for CA DUI Requirements. You can find CA DUI classes in your area through our California DUI Class Directory .
If you are NOT a CA resident then you might be able to take an online class for your requirement. Please check with the court and DMV to see if one of our classes will meet your requirements.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|