Updated: Nov 12, 2021
Were you issued a DUI in the State of Alaska? We have what you need to educate yourself and become better situated so that you can fix this problem.
Alaska DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to drive a motor vehicle, or operate a boat or aircraft while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, or inhalants. A person can be cited for a DUI if his or her blood alcohol concentration is .08% or greater within two hours of driving the vehicle.
Before a license can be reinstated after a DWI/BWI Alcohol related administrative conviction, the following requirements must be met:
To have your license reinstated, first file an SR22 form. If you do not know where to get one contact your insurance agent. The length you will need to maintain an SR22 varies depending on your offense so ask the judge or your lawyer for full details.
Many courts will also require that you complete an alcohol awareness program. Check with your court and if required start our course at any time. 100% online means no sitting in a classroom or driving to a location miles away. Save time, money and energy when you take you DUI class with us.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|