California 3 Month DUI Class for Non-Residents

AB-541 3-Month DUI Class

This 3 month / 34 hour alcohol and drug awareness program is for students who are required to take a AB-541 class. This class is usually for 1st time DUI offenders in the state of California. The class is intended for California non-residents. CA residents without prior approval from the court will need to take an in-person state-licensed class.

Sometimes, first time offenders will be able to plea-bargain and take a shorter 12 Hour Wet Reckless Class. But that will depend on their particular circumstances and the judge.

Class Details

Our 34-hour DUI Class is designed to meet AB-541 curriculum requirements. This Alcohol Awareness Class is 34 hours long which is the equivalent of a 3 month class. This program has been designed by professional educators to ensure two things: an easy learning progress and convenience. Take advantage of our online learning system. Not only can you study in the comfort of your own home, but you’ll save money by not having to drive to school each week.

California Residents are generally required take this class in-person unless you have special permission from the court. In some situations you may take an online class (especially in light of the current COVID-19 crisis). However, if you are an out-of-state resident, then you may take an online class.

Class Options

34 Hour DUI Class (3 month AB-541 DUI class) $369 Register Now

DUI Class Topics Covered

Our three month DUI class covers the following topics:

  • Impact of DWI on Society
  • California Drug/DUI/DWI laws
  • Personal Cost of a DUI
  • Drunken Driving Crash Shattered Teen's Life (video series)
  • Risks and Consequences of Alcohol Use
  • Health Risks of High Risk Drinking
  • Understanding How Drugs and Alcohol Affect the Mind and Body
  • Is Alcohol the Most Dangerous Drug
  • Learning More About Addiction
  • Moving Forward into a Sober Future

Take the 3 Month DUI Class from Any Device

As our AB-541 classes are internet-based, you’ll only need a web browser on your iPhone or Android phone or computer. You can log in and out of the website as you choose. Your progress is automatically saved. That means the DUI class is completely self-paced.

Free Completion Certificate

Once you’ve completed our online DUI class, you will receive (at no cost) a certificate of completion. This certificate will be shipped via first class mail. You may upgrade to overnight shipping, for a small fee.

Register Now

Please note: it is your responsibility to find out whether our DUI class is accepted for your requirements. This is a distance-learning program meant for educational purposes only. Some courts and DMVs will not accept online programs. Although our program includes a money-back guarantee, it’s in your best interest to check with your court or other legal organization to determine whether they will accept this California class.

3 Month DUI Class Highlights

  • 100% online class
  • 34 hours of course material
  • Meets AB-541 curriculum requirements
  • Available day and night
  • Use your phone or computer
  • 24-hour customer support
  • Free downloadable Enrollment Verification
  • Created and designed by experts
  • Free Completion Certificate
  • 100% Guaranteed